Board and Leadership

The Museum is grateful to the members of the community who serve on our Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees

Mrs. Maye Head Frei, Museum Board Chairman, Ram Tool and Supply Company
Mr. Sanjay Singh, Vice Chair, Pack Health
Ms. Myla E. Calhoun, Secretary, Alabama Power Foundation
Mr. Braxton Goodrich, Endowment Chair, Timberline Investments
Mr. Joel B. Piassick, Treasurer & Finance Chair, Retired Harbert Management Corporation
Mrs. Patricia Wallwork, Governance Chair, Milo’s Tea Company
Honorable Houston Brown, Retired Judge of the Tenth Judicial Circuit of Jefferson Co, AL
Mr. Norman B. Davis, Jr.
Mr. Mark L. Drew, Protective Life Corporation
Dr. George T. French, Miles College
Mr. C. Randall Minor, Maynard Cooper
Mrs. Joyce Crawford Mitchell
Mr. John Montgomery, BIG Communications
Mr. James K. Outland, New Capital Partners
Mr. G. Ruffner Page, Jr., McWane Inc.
Mrs. Nan Skier
Mrs. Kelly Styslinger

Chairmen Emeriti

Mr. Thomas N. Carruthers, Jr.
Mrs. Margaret G. Livingston

Trustee Emeritus and Art Fund of Birmingham, Inc. Director Emeritus

Mr. Henry S. Lynn, Jr., Stifel Financial

Director Emerita

Ms. Gail C. Andrews

Affiliated Leadership

Michael Straus, President, Art Fund of Birmingham, Inc.

updated July 2020